570 Park Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-838-0960
Resident Manager: Eric J. Ortiz
eric570park@gmail.com
Account Executive: Elizabeth Graham
212-508-7309
egraham@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Michelle Picinic
212-508-7211
mpicinic@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Eamonn Ryan
212-508-7367
eryan@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Melissa Montt
212-508-7332
mmontt@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Edith F. Tuckerman
212-906-9228 c: 917-520-9894
etuckerman@bhsusa.com
Katharine F. Tuckerman
212-906-9222
ktuckerman@bhsusa.com