720 Park Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-288-0838
Resident Manager: Richard Murphy
rmurphy720park@aol.com
Account Executive: Janice Negrin
212-508-7287
jnegrin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Marie Martinaj
212-508-7308
mmartinaj@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Lester Mance
212-508-7407
lmance@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Zoraya Ramirez
212-508-7410
zramirez@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Nancy Elias
212-906-9275 c: 917-572-9009
nelias@bhsusa.com
Mary Fitzgibbons
212-906-9259 c: 917-653-6279
mfitzgibbons@bhsusa.com