920 Fifth Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-744-8831
Resident Manager: Gus Nascimento
gus9205@nyc.rr.com
Account Executive: Anthony Milstein
212-508-7310
amilstein@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Samantha Signorella
212-508-7430
ssignorella@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Eamonn Ryan
212-508-7367
eryan@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Melissa Montt
212-508-7332
mmontt@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Mary Beth Flynn
212-906-9215 c: 917-903-7320
mflynn@bhsusa.com
Russell Miller
212-906-9360 c: 917-364-2257
rmiller@bhsusa.com