995 Fifth Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-772-955
Resident Manager: David Pierratos
995fifthavenue@gmail.com
Account Executive: Janet Roman
212-508-7422
jroman@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Carolyn Courtien
212-508-7410
ccourtien@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Eamon Early
212-508-7434
eearly@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): John Venekamp
212-588-5619
jvenekamp@bhsusa.com
Leslie W. Singer
212-588-5675
lsinger@bhsusa.com