791 Park Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-288-4050
Resident Manager: Joseph Serpico
jserpico791@gmail.com
Account Executive: Robert Pincus
212-508-7246
rpincus@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Ana Medina
212-508-7397
amedina@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Omer Duli
212-546-1046
oduli@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Melissa Montt
212-508-7332
mmontt@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): William Blind
212-317-7717
wblind@bhsusa.com
Steven Parrino
212-906-9322
sparrino@bhsusa.com