1105 Park Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-289-5085
Resident Manager: Nick Gjelaj
supernick1105@gmail.com
Account Executive: Toni Hanson
212-508-7318
thanson@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Judy Mazzone
212-508-7314
jmazzone@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Ardi Gashi
212-508-7330
agashi@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Vanessa King
212-508-7313
vking@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Susan Greenfield
212-906-9214 c: 917-414-0533
sgreenfield@bhsusa.com
Matthew Merdinger
212-452-6272
mmerdinger@bhsusa.com