133 East 80th Street

Building Phone Number: 212-288-8974
Resident Manager: Irfan Canovic
canovic21@hotmail.com
Account Executive: Bruce Lebow
212-508-7293
blebow@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Adriana Higuita
212-546-10009
ahiguita@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: John Derlaga
212-508-7451
jderlaga@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Vanessa King
212-508-7313
vking@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Joanne Greene
212-906-9341 c: 917-716-6880
jgreene@bhsusa.com