160 East 72nd Street

Building Phone Number: 212-288-8693
Resident Manager: Michael Carrigy
carrigym@hotmail.com
Account Executive: Janice Negrin
212-508-7287
jnegrin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Marie Martinaj
212-508-7308
mmartinaj@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Bryan Lamaj
212-508-7281
blamaj@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Adriana Higuita
212-546-10009
ahiguita@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Wendy Sarasohn
212-906-9366
wsarasohn@bhsusa.com
Amanda Brainerd
212-452-4515 c: 917-494-8858
abrainerd@bhsusa.com